

H.E. Mr. Martin Kimani

H.E. Mr. Omar Hilale

Ms. Nadia Costantini

Ms. Fauziya Abdi Ali

B // I	KI I I			
	Natal	12 (k	nermar	١
$1 \lor 1 \supset 1$	וחומו	10 (11	I L HIMAL	1

Ms. Ilze Brands Kehris

Ms. Amy E. Pope

Ms. Ruvendrini Menikdiwela

Adoption of the 2024-2026 Joint Programme of Work (JPoW)

Mr. Rafi Shah